Gone Viking

Author(s): Helen Russell

Adult Fiction

Be bold. Be brave. Be Viking...

The uplifting, laugh out loud debut novel from the bestselling author of THE YEAR OF LIVING DANISHLY

Frazzled mum Alice Ray likes to think she's on top everything - she has FOUR bags-for-life in the boot of her car for heaven's sake. But after spectacularly embarrassing herself at work, she finally gives in to her sister's pleas to take a much needed break.

But this is not the luxury spa holiday Alice hoped for - instead, she finds herself in Denmark, in the middle of nowhere, on a 'How to be a Viking' getaway.

Can the two sisters finally learn to get along or will learning to embrace their inner warrior just make them better at fighting?

Two sisters. One Scandi holiday they'll never forget...

GONE VIKING is a laugh out loud debut novel perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's Surprise Me

$19.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785036491
  • : Ebury Publishing
  • : Ebury Press
  • : April 2018
  • : 2.2 Centimeters X 12.6 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 368
  • : Helen Russell