At the Fair (Bella Dancerella #5)

Author(s): Poppy Rose

First Readers

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. It's fair day! Bella has entered lots of competitions and she's the purple fairy on Miss tweedle's ballet float for the big parade. Can Bella's mum's lucky white ribbon help Bella at the fair? And will the ballet talent scout spot her on the parafe float? to discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her website www.belladancerella.com.au Ages 4-7


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733332494
  • : ABC Books
  • : ABC Books
  • : 0.114
  • : December 2013
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : Australia
  • : December 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 48