Guardians of Ga'Hoole Collection

Author(s): Kathryn Lasky

Middle Fiction (Reading Age 10-13 years)

Guardians of Ga'Hoole is a classic hero mythology about the fight between good and evil. This series is filled with adventure, suspense and heart. When Soren, a young owlet, mysteriously falls from his nest one evening, he's plucked up and taken to the sinister St Aegolius Academy for Orphaned Owls. Once there, he must use his wits and bravery to escape his captors. The first three books in the Ga'Hoole series follow Soren, Gylfie, Twilight and Digger, four orphaned owls that must fight their way through many dangers to take refuge with a group of brave owls thought only to be a legend - the Guardians of Ga'Hoole!


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780545281959
  • : Scholastic US
  • : Scholastic US
  • : August 2010
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 704
  • : Kathryn Lasky
  • : Paperback
  • : 10-13