Read With Pride (#2 The Paper And Hearts Society)

Author: Lucy Powrie
Homepage_9781444949254

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $17.99(AUD)
  • : 9781444949254
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • :
  • :
  • : May 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • :
  • : 17.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Lucy Powrie
  • : The Paper and Hearts Society
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • :
  • :
  • : 400
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781444949254
9781444949254

Description

The much anticipated second book in The Paper & Hearts Society series by Booktuber Lucy Powrie. Will you be the next recruit for The Paper & Hearts Society book club? For fans of Holly Smale and Super Awkward. Olivia Santos is determined to win the National Book Club Award. Luckily, she's the mastermind behind The Paper & Hearts Society, a book club that she runs for her friends. But when Olivia discovers the need for more LGBTQ+ titles in her school library, an idea forms which has the potential to inspire a new book club, encourage more students to read, and make the library as inclusive as possible. With two book clubs to run, exams to prepare for, and a girlfriend, just how long will it be before Olivia burns out? After all, creating a book club and trying to get the #ReadWithPride hashtag to get noticed is going to take a lot of energy. Sometimes, when you're in too deep, it's up to your friends to look out for you ...