The Whispers

Author(s): Heidi Perks

Crime & Thrillers

The gripping new page-turner from the author of NOW YOU SEE HER tells the story of a mother who disappears, and the four women who are left behind. What has happened to her? And what secrets are hidden in her past? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Lesley Kara. A MISSING WIFE. FOUR FRIENDS. WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH? Anna Robinson hasn't been seen since she want on a night out with her four closest friends. She has a loving husband and a son she adores. Surely she wouldn't abandon them and her perfect life. . . But what has happened to her? At the school gates, it's not long before the rumours start. Anna's oldest friend Grace is beside herself with worry -desperately searching for answers, and certain that someone is hiding the truth. With each day that passes, Anna's life is under increasing threat. And a the pressure mounts, it won't be long before something cracks. . .

$32.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781529124262
  • : Penguin Random House
  • : Century
  • : 0.488
  • : April 2021
  • : 2.8 Centimeters X 15.2 Centimeters X 23.1 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Heidi Perks
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 400